LSA 2015 winners list !


LSA 2015

The star-studded event held at Expo Center was an impressive display for attendees of LSA 2015. From the clothes to the dances to the set up — everything was flawless.

But of course, the main goal of the evening was to reward talent. So here, is the list of winners.

The winners of LSA 2015:

Best TV Actor – Hamza Ali Abbasi

Best TV Actress – Aiza Khan

Best TV Drama – Pyaare Afzal

Best Music Album – Zoe Viccaji for Dareechay

Song of the Year – Farhan Saeed for Roiyaan

Best Emerging Talent (Music) – Sara Haider

Best Music Video – Adnan Kandahar for Dil Mein Chumke by Josh

Best Film – Na Maloom Afraad

Best Film Director – Nabeel Qureshi for Na Maloom Afraad

Best Film Actor – Javed Sheikh

Best Film Actress – Saleha Arif for Dukhtar

Best Model Female – Amna Ilyas

Best Model Male – Shehzad Noor

Best Fashion Design (Bridal) – Nomi Ansari

Best Fashion Design (Pret – Lawn) – Sana Safinaz

Best Emerging Talent (Fashion) – Sadaf Kanwal

Lifetime Achievement Award – Mussarat Misbah


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here